AMP! Up Your Production!

Total votes: 1

Newly affiliated agents who attend AMP! have 39% more closed units compared to those who do NOT complete AMP!.Visit the SalesPRO Calendar to sign up for an AMP! class today!

Comments

Fri, 03/15/2019 - 2:56pm

Lynn Hicks

Lynn Hicks's picture

Where is the manual?

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 8:40am

David Metten

David Metten's picture

You get it on the first day of class!

Fri, 08/02/2019 - 2:16pm

Machona Manuel

Machona Manuel's picture

Hi..i am just wondering if you got a manual on AMP, wwill you not mind sharing it?

Thu, 05/09/2019 - 6:53am

Jacquelyn Miller

Jacquelyn Miller's picture

Is there a webinar for AMP training?

Wed, 07/03/2019 - 8:44pm

Valerie Serrao-...

Valerie Serrao-flouton's picture

Is there a webinar ? AMP webinar?

Tue, 05/14/2019 - 10:59am

Marc Middleton

Marc Middleton's picture

AMP is so amazing! Had 2 brand new agents call a FSBO in class using the scripts and got appointments! I didn't get my first FSBO listing until 2 years into my career! 

Thu, 05/16/2019 - 11:21am

Marlo Davis

Marlo Davis's picture

I'm new to Coldwell and would love to take the class. Where do I register?

Tue, 06/04/2019 - 9:03am

Judi Rutland

Judi Rutland's picture

Is this video contain the most updated info?

Thu, 06/20/2019 - 4:27pm

Christina Broker

Christina Broker's picture

Hi there, I just registered for the remainder of the course. Is it possible to get the manual ( 2 please - one for me and another agent ) before the next session? I would like to go over the previous material. Rhonda said we have to take this class!!! 

Tue, 07/02/2019 - 1:10pm

Sylvia Maris

Sylvia Maris's picture

Must the courses be taken in any particular order?  How much does this cost? 

Tue, 07/02/2019 - 1:11pm

Sylvia Maris

Sylvia Maris's picture

Can you mix it up and take some live and some virtual?

Fri, 11/22/2019 - 3:10pm

Marilyn Purcell

Marilyn Purcell's picture

Hi,I did not download the manual.  Could I get the link so I can print it out?Thanks,Marilyn Purcell, RealtorColdwell Banker Residential941 391-1061marilyninflorida@comcast.net 

Mon, 01/20/2020 - 2:07pm

Michael Giannace

Michael Giannace's picture

Are there Virtual Night Classes for Dual Career Agents?

Wed, 03/18/2020 - 6:19pm

Sherry Anne P. ...

Sherry Anne P. Esteban's picture

Is this still available?  Is the Manual available please?

Mon, 04/13/2020 - 6:31am

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown's picture

I cam into the AMP class late and missed the first two classes on 4/6 & 4/8.  I started on 4/10.  How do I access the manual from the beginning?   

Sun, 06/14/2020 - 6:16pm

Felipe Segura

Felipe Segura's picture

Hello, I am a new agent just started on 6/11/2020, is there going to be anymore AMP classes available?Thank you, Felipe

Sat, 06/20/2020 - 1:39am

Richard Asumadu

Richard Asumadu's picture

Any new classes for AMP coming up soon?

Fri, 07/17/2020 - 11:56am

Holly Caron

Holly Caron's picture

I saw an email about AMP starting on July 20th 2020... I went to register and I don't see where I can do that... Please help...

Mon, 08/10/2020 - 9:32am

Kirsten Takape

Kirsten Takape's picture

I'm having trouble logging in to the zoom class. It's asking for a passwordPlease can someone send me the password?Thank you!Kirsten Takape

Wed, 10/07/2020 - 12:07pm

Arthur Ramaj

Arthur Ramaj's picture

I'm new to Coldwell and would love to take the class.

Mon, 10/19/2020 - 9:22am

Richard Donnally

Richard Donnally's picture

I did not see any amp courses in the november schedule.  when is the next class available?thanks