VIRTUAL IL 45-Hour Broker Post Licensing

350.00
ID: 
103711
11 sessions
VIRTUAL IL 45-Hour Broker Post Licensing
Class Begins: 
Tuesday, 04/28/2020
Class Ends: 
Thursday, 05/28/2020

This class will fulfill the 45 hours of Post-Licensing education required by the state for anyone with a licensed issued ON OR AFTER 8/9/2019, AND BEFORE 11/1/2019.  **Please check your license issue date before signing up for this class!**  The class is presented in 11 4-hour sessions, you MUST attend ALL 11 sessions to receive credit for the course.

Class Sessions:

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 1

Tue, 04/28/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 2

Thu, 04/30/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 3

Tue, 05/05/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 4

Thu, 05/07/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 5

Thu, 05/07/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 6

Tue, 05/12/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 7

Thu, 05/14/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 8

Tue, 05/19/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 9

Thu, 05/21/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 10

Tue, 05/26/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25

Virtual 45-Hour Post Licensing Day 11

Thu, 05/28/2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Seats Available: 
25